Contact Planning and Development Services Department

Mailing Address:

THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF THOROLD
Planning and Development Services Department
3540 Schmon Parkway, P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, ON
L2V 4A7

Tel: (905) 227-6613
Fax: (905) 227-5590

Planning Division

Tamara Tannis
Director of Planning and Development Services
ext. 229
tamara.tannis@thorold.com

 

Eldon Darbyson
Manager of Planning
ext. 247
edarbyson@thorold.com

Sarah Hague
Secretary-Treasurer to the Committee of Adjustment/Planning Assistant
ext. 252
sarah.hague@thorold.com

Denise Landry
Senior Planner
ext. 248
denise.landry@thorold.com

Julie Hannah
Senior Planner
ext. 251
julie.hannah@thorold.com

Building Division

Jason Simpson
Chief Building Official
ext. 244
jason.simpson@thorold.com

Marty Wrabiutza
Building/Plumbing Inspector
ext. 255
mwrabiutza@thorold.com

Angela (Angi) Nesbitt
Building Clerk/Crossing Guard Coordinator
ext. 259
anesbitt@thorold.com

Tony Aiello
​Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
ext. 257
taiello@thorold.com 

Daniel Dickson
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
ext.271
daniel.dickson@thorold.com

VACANT
Building Permit Expeditor
ext.277

By-Law Enforcement Division

Michele Briscoe, MLEO, CPSO
Certified Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 258
mbriscoe@thorold.com

Michael Keough, MLEO, CPSO
Certified Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 260
michael.keough@thorold.com
Thomas Boal, MLEO,
Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 275
thomas.boal@thorold.com
Danny Vuckovic
Property Standards Officer and By-Law Enforcement Officer
ext. 250
danny.vuckovic@thorold.com