Tourism Advisory Committee

Robert Merill - At-Large Representative
Tony Vandermaas - At-Large Representative
Joe Prytula - Historical Group or Committees
Randy Barnes - At-Large Representative
Sebastian Soccio-Marandola - At-Large Representative
Rene Inman - Small Retail/Commercial Operators
Dan Pelletier - Other Interest Groups or Individuals
Tim Sinnet - Festivals

Staff Representative

Nicole Gioseffi - Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer/Communications Officer

Council Representative

Nella Dekker -

​Committee Mandate

To represent the community's perspective on Tourism initiatives to Council, staff and the Tourism Agent. 
 Terms of Reference