Thorold Runway of Recognition Committee


Edward Pizzo
Marsha Coppola
Cindy Dickson
Bob Elliot
Tim Whalen

Staff Representative

Donna Delvecchio, City Clerk

​Councillor Representative

Carmen DeRose -

Meeting Date

As Required

Committee Mandate

To honour and perpetuate the names and deeds of those individuals of Thorold whose athletic abilities have brought fame to themselves and their community and of those individuals whose interest in and work for the sport has benefited athletes and athletics.

Nomination Form