Development and Engineering Services Department

Mailing Address:

The Corporation of the City of Thorold
Planning and Building Services Department
3540 Schmon Parkway, P.O. Box 1044
Thorold, Ontario
L2V 4A7

Planning Division

VACANT
Director of Development and Engineering Services
905-227-6613 ext. 245
 


 
Eldon Darbyson
Senior Planner
905-227-6613 ext. 247
edarbyson@thorold.com
 

Sarah Hague
Planning Clerk/Secretary Treasurer to the Committee of Adjustment
905-227-6613 ext. 252
sarah.hague@thorold.com

Building Division

Martin Wild
Chief Building Official
905-227-6613 ext. 244
martin.wild@thorold.com

 
Marty Wrabiutza
Building/Plumbing Inspector
905-227-6613 ext. 255
mwrabiutza@thorold.com
 
Angela (Angi) Nesbitt
Building Clerk/Crossing Guard Coordinator
905-227-6613 ext. 259
anesbitt@thorold.com
 

Tony Aiello
Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
905-227-6613 ext. 257
taiello@thorold.com
 

By-Law Enforcement Divison

Michele Briscoe, MLEO, CPSO
By-Law Enforcement and Property Standards Officer
905-227-6613 ext. 258
mbriscoe@thorold.com

 
Tony Kammouh
By-Law Enforcement and Property Standards Officer
905-227-6613 ext. 260
tkammouh@thorold.com
 

Thomas Boal
By-Law Enforcement and Property Standards Officer
905-227-6613 ext.
thomas.boal@thorold.com