Certified Candidates

Mayor (1 to be elected at large)

Terry Dow 905-227-2005 dowterry@hotmail.com
Robert Gabriel 905-227-2612 robertgabriel@live.ca
Angelo Theodore (Ted) Luciani 905-227-8733 tedluciani@gmail.com

 

City Councillors (8 to be elected at large)

Michael Charron 905-680-2013 mgcharron@hotmail.com
Jean D'Amelio Swyer 905-227-7515 jdamelioswyer@gmail.com
Jacqueline Elliott-Reid 289-690-9607 tangles2009@gmail.com
Jennifer Ferry 289-723-2078 ferryjenn@gmail.com
David (Jim) Handley 905-680-5141 jim@jacmup.com
Anthony Longo 905-680-5216 longoforthorold@gmail.com
Becky Lott 905-227-5653  
Alexanderia Luciani Nomination Withdrawn on September 11, 2014
Fred Neale 905-227-7524 fsneale@cogeco.ca
Sergio Paone 905-227-9776 spaone@brocku.ca
Norbert Preiner 905-227-9222 norbert.preiner@gmail.com 
Ken Sentance 905-227-5859 sksentance@sympatico.ca
Terry Ugulini 905-227-0160 ugulini@sympatico.ca
Tony Vandermaas 905-680-7509 thorold.crier@sympatico.ca
Tim Whalen 905-227-8397 twhalen1@cogeco.ca
Shawn Wilson 905-680-0714  
Christopher York 905-346-4953 cyork73@cogeco.ca

 

Regional Councillor (1 to be elected at large)

Henry D'Angela 905-227-8298 dangela@vaxxine.com
Larry Robbins 289-690-0650  

 

Trustee for District School Board of Niagara (1 to be elected at large by the English Language Public School electors of the City of Thorold and Town of Pelham)

John Piccolo 905-892-6280 picgolf@vaxxine.com
Dale Robinson 905-680-2427 drobinson41@sympatico.ca

 

Trustee for Niagara Catholic District School Board (1 to be elected at large by the English Language Separate School electors of the City of Thorold and St. Catharines (Ward 1, Merriton)

Rhianon Burkholder 905-227-1994 r.burky@sympatico.ca
Patricia (Pat) Vernal 905-227-5806 patvernal@hotmail.com

 

Trustee for the Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (1 to be elected at large by the French Language Public School electors of the City of Thorold, City of Welland, City of Niagara Falls, Town of Pelham, City of Port Colborne, Town of Fort Erie and Township of Wainfleet)

Derrick Fournier 905-228-1089 votezderrickfournier@gmail.com

Trustee for the Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud (1 to be elected at large by the French Language Separate School electors of the City of Thorold, City of St. Catharines, Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake, Town of Grimsby, Town of Lincoln, Township of West Lincoln and City of Niagara Falls)

Melinda Chartrand 905-328-8396 jchartrand3@cogeco.ca
Sahar Samaan 289-837-1585 saharkws@hotmail.com